Privacy Alert warns you if someone is detected behind you. When it detects someone, it displays the shield icon on the upper left or right corner of the screen depending on where the person is. You can interact with it as follow:
If you click on the moon of the shield icon to snooze Privacy Alert, the remaining time until the function re-activates is indicated in the form a blue line filling around the moon. Mousing over will display the time remaining.
Article is closed for comments.